BK8Asia代理会员计划

如今,每个企业都往线上发展,而在网上赚钱已成为21世纪创造财务自由的最可靠方法之一。 在BK8Asia,我们欢迎希望利用我们的会员营销计划赚取额外收入的博客作者,YouTuber,Vlogger和其他创意者。

您要做的就是找到共享我们网站链接的新颖方法,当有人通过您的链接向我们下注时,我们将向您支付佣金。 现在让我们更深入地了解有关该程序的更多细节。

什么是代理会员计划?

就像我在上面简要描述的那样,会员计划是我们与不同利益相关者建立的合作伙伴关系,这些利益相关者愿意使用指向我们网站的URL链接来推销我们的服务。在这种情况下,您将推荐在线赌场玩家参加任何游戏,我们将支付佣金,该佣金将是他们为我们创造的净利润的百分比。

如何获利?

要开始使用我们的会员计划赚钱,您首先需要向我们注册。 要注册我们的会员计划,请填写下面的会员申请表,并提供所需的所有信息。 所需的信息只是您的用户名和密码。 您还可以在最后一个文本框中看到自动生成的会员ID。

请记下您的会员ID因为会需要到。这独特的会员代号使您与我们的其他联属合作伙伴有所不同。 对于您分享的每个链接,我们的系统都会将此链接与其他合作伙伴使用的链接区分开。

如何开始?

从此计划中赚钱的最好方法是创建针对线上赌场玩家的创意内容。您可以通过博客,YouTube频道,播客等进行操作。如果您选择写作内容,则必须创建一个网站/博客,您可以在里面与观众分享内容,然后在我们的网站添加链接。

如果您决定制作视频,则很有可能必须创立一个YouTube频道,在里面可以分享有关线上赌场的内容,然后创造性地要求观众访问我们的网站。不要忘记在视频说明中分享指向我们网站的链接。对于播客,您可以选择使用您的网站或任何其他知名的音频平台,例如Spotify或Apple播客。

专业提示: 避免使用包含我们链接的电子邮件和消息向受众发送垃圾邮件,因为大多数都会被关闭

如何发展?

发展您的会员营销业务将在很大程度上取决于您始终需要关注的以下因素。

1. 查看您内容的流量: 在开始为会员计划创建内容时,您的首要目标是吸引更多的流量来定期地查看您的内容。 产生大量流量将为您提供更多获得转化的机会,从而最终获得更多佣金。

2. 流量质量: 仅仅获得点击量还不足以赚到您需要的钱。 最重要的是获得转化。 流量质量是转化次数与查看您的内容的总人数之比。 如果您想发展业务,则应监视此比率。 如果您知道单击链接并继续玩游戏的人数很少,那么您可能需要修改目标受众。

3. 您的推荐产生的净利润: 您的推荐给我们带来的利润越多,您将获得的佣金就越多。 这意味着最好的推荐是那些赌注更高的推荐,作为营销商,您需要找到创造性的方法来使您的内容吸引到这些人。

如何赚取佣金?

就像我在上面分享的那样,您赚取佣金的过程非常简单。 只需填写以下会员申请表即可向我们注册,然后提供您的信息。 注册后,我们的代理计划主管将在3个工作日内与您联系。 然后,您将在创意内容中分享指向我们网站的链接,以将您的受众群体引导至我们的网站。 您所赚取的佣金将取决于您所推荐的玩家为BK8Asia产生的净利润。

这是佣金计算方式

以下是您赚取的佣金的计算方式细分。

按投注额和活跃玩家数量计算的表格

会员总损失(美元)活跃玩家总数佣金率
1以上< 512%
1 – 15,000>= 528%
15,001和以上>= 540%
受邀请45%

在上表中;

  • 会员总损失是指您介绍的玩家在玩BK8Asia上的任何游戏时所损失的金钱。您的推荐人造成的损失越多,佣金百分比就越高。
  • 活跃玩家是指在一个月内活跃的玩家数量。这意味着,您转介的活跃球员越多,佣金百分比就越高
    • 您还需要注意,上表共享的佣金计划中未包含扑克,因此不会考虑到扑克。
    • 每月佣金率(%)是根据总会员流失和活跃玩家总数确定的; 首先要满足的要求。 代理会员将在下个月保持较低的佣金率,直到成功满足进入下一层的两项要求为止。
    • 所有会员均需支付会员获取期间产生的促销奖金/折扣费用。 该费用将在月底前从收入中扣除。 以下费用也可能包括在内; 促销奖金,交易费和特许权使用费。

以下是使用上表共享的数字来计算佣金的示例。

在此示例中,我们将同时考虑正收入和负收入。 当BK8Asia从您的推荐中获得纯利润时,将获得正收入;而当BK8Asia从您的推荐中获得亏损时,将产生负收入。

正收入

在此示例中,我们将认为成员的总损失为15,000美元,总费用为1,500美元。 这是正收入的计算方式。

会员总损失 = 15,000美元

总费用 = 1,500美元

佣金 = (会员总损失 – 总费用) x 佣金率 %

(15,000美元 – 1,500美元) x 40% = 5,400美元 (佣金)

负收入

在此示例中,我们将认为一个月后会员的总盈利为15,000美元,总费用为1,500美元。 负收入将按以下方式计算。

会员总盈利 = 15,000美元

总费用 = 1,500美元

结账 = (会员总盈利– 总费用) x 佣金率%

(-15,000美元 – 1,500美元) x 40% = – 6,600美元 (结账)

请注意,任何月份的负收入都将结转到下个月,并将从您的正收入中扣除。

子代理会员佣金

除了直接的会员佣金之外,当会员邀请更多人加入我们的会员计划时,我们还会支付佣金。 邀请更多人加入我们的会员营销计划的会员合作伙伴,将获得他们推荐人赚取的佣金的10%。

这是如何计算月底佣金总额的示例

例如,如果您直接赚了5,000美元的佣金,然后所有人都推荐了另外两个分别赚了2000美元和4000美元的佣金。这是系统如何计算您的总佣金;

总佣金= 直接佣金 + (子代理会员佣金*10%)

=$5000 + [($2000 + $4000) *10% ]

总佣金 = $5000 + $600 = $5600

佣金支付方式

您的佣金将按照以下程序支付

  • 所有推荐佣金付款将以您首次建立会员帐户时选择的货币支付(仅适用于马币/ 印尼盾和泰铢等货币)。
  • 佣金将每月计算一次,并将在每月的5日至7日支付。
  • 佣金将在提款请求提交后的3个工作日内存入您的银行帐户。
  • 最低提款金额是马币100 / 泰铢1000 / 印尼盾1000)。 低于此值的任何金额将结转到下个月。
  • 我们保留根据需要更改推荐佣金百分比和推荐佣金计算方法的权利。
  • BK8Asia保留更改或修改和/或添加我们认为合适的任何上述条款的权利。
  • BK8Asia保留在任何时候取消代理会员帐户的权利,如果代理会员的表现未达到我们在指定时期内的预期配额,则恕不另行通知。
Register Now

Affiliate Program for BK8Asia

Every business today is going online, and making money online has become one of the most reliable ways to create financial freedom in the 21st century. Here at BK8Asia, we welcome bloggers, YouTubers, Vloggers, and other creatives who want to use our affiliate marketing program to make some extra money.

All you have to do is find creative ways of sharing a link to our website, and we shall pay you a commission when someone places a bet with us through your link. Lets now dig a little deeper on more details about this program.

What is an Affiliate Program?

Like I have briefly described above, an affiliate program is a partnership we make with different stakeholders who are willing to market our services using URL links to our website. In this case, you will refer online casino players to any of the games, and we shall pay a commission that will be a percentage of net profit they generate for us.

How to make Profits?

To get started making profits using our affiliate program, you need to first of all register with us. To register for our affiliate program, fill in the affiliate application form below, and provide all the information required. The information needed is just your username and password. You will also be able to see your automatically generated affiliate ID in the very last text box.

Note down your affiliate ID because it will be needed at some point. This unique affiliate code is what differentiates you from the rest of our affiliate partners. For every link you share, our system will differentiate it from links from other partners using this unique code.

How to Start?

The best way to earn from this program is by creating creative content targeting online casino players. You can do this through a blog, a YouTube channel, podcasts, etc. If you choose to go for written content, you will have to create a website/blog where you can share content with your audience and then add links to our website.

If you decide to go for Video content, you will most likely have to open a YouTube channel where you can share content about online casinos and then creatively request your audience to visit our website. Don’t forget to share the link to our site in your video description. For podcasts, you can choose to use your website, or any other well known audio platforms like Spotify or Apple podcasts.

Pro Tip: Avoid spamming your audience with emails and messages containing our link as this will be a turn off to most of them.

How to Develop?

Developing your affiliate marketing business will largely depend on the following factors that you have to give your attention all the time.

1. Traffic that views your content: Your number one goal while starting to create content for this affiliate program is getting traffic to view your content on a more regular basis. Generating lots of traffic will give you more chances of getting conversion hence earning more commission at the end of the day.

2. The quality of traffic: Getting traffic alone is not enough to make you the money you need. What matters most is getting conversions. The quality of traffic is the ratio of conversions to the total number of people that view your content. You should monitor this ratio if you want to grow your business. If you realize the number of people that click the links and go-ahead to play games are few, then you may have to revise your target audience.

3. The net profit your referrals generate: The more the profit your referrals make for us, the more the commission you will earn. This means best referrals are those that stake higher sums of money, and as a marketer, you need to find creative ways of making your content get to such people.

How to Earn Commission?

Like I have shared above, the process you go through to earn a commission is pretty simple. Simply register with us by filling the below affiliate application form and then providing your information. After registering, our affiliation program executives will contact you within 3 working days. You will then share a link to our website within your creative content to direct your audience to our website. The commission you will earn will be as a result of the net profit the players you referred generate for BK8Asia.

Here is How the Commission is Computed.

Below is a breakdown of how the commission you earn is computed.

Table of Commission percentages as per stake and number of active players

Total Member Loss (USD)Total Active PlayerCommission Rate
1 & above< 512%
1 – 15,000>= 528%
15,001 & above>= 540%
By Invitation45%

In the table above;

  • Total member Loss refers to the amount of money the player you referred lost while playing any of the games on BK8Asia. The more the losses your referrals make, the higher the commission percentage.
  • Active players refer to the number of players that are actively playing within a certain month. This means, the more the active players you have from your referrals, the higher the commission percentage
    • You also need to note that Poker is not included in the commission plan shared in the above table and will not be taken into account.
    • The monthly commission rate (%) is determined based on the number of Total Member Loss and Total Active Player; whichever requirement to be fulfilled first. Affiliates will remain at the lower tier of the commission rate for the following month until successfully fulfilling both requirements needed to move on to the following tier.
    • All affiliates are subjected to a promotion bonus/rebate cost incurred during member acquisition. The cost will be deducted from the revenue by the end of the month. The following costs may also be included; Promotion Bonuses, Transaction Fees, and Royalty Fees.

Below is an example of how the commission is computed using the figures shared in the table above.

In this example, we shall consider both the positive and negative revenue. Positive revenue is gained when BK8Asia makes a net profit off your referrals and negative revue happens when BK8Asia makes a loss off your referrals.

Positive Revenue

In this example we shall consider the members total loss to be USD 15,000 and total fees of USD 1,500. Here is how the positive revenue will be computed.

Member total Lose = USD 15,000

Total Fees = USD 1,500

Commission = (Member total lose – Total Fees) x Commission rate %

(USD 15,000 – USD 1,500) x 40% = USD 5,400 (Commission)

Negative Revenue

In this example, we shall consider the total members win after a month to be USD 15,000 and total fees to be USD 1,500. The negative revenue will be calculated as follows.

Member total Win = USD15,000

Total Fees = USD 1,500

Carry forward = (Member total Winning – Total Fees) x Commission rate %

(USD -15,000 – USD 1,500) x 40% = USD – 6,600 (Carry forward)

Please note that Negative revenue for any given month will be carried forward to the following month and it will be deducted off your positive revenue.

Sub-Affiliates Commission

Besides our direct affiliate commissions, we also pay a commission when members invite more people to join our affiliate program. Affiliate partners who invite more people to join our affiliate marketing program will earn 10% of the commission the person they referred to earns.

Here is an example of how your total commission at the end of the month will be calculated.

For instance, if you made a direct commission of $5,000 and all then referred two other people that made a commission of say $2000 and $4000 respectively. Here is how the system will calculate your total commission;

Total Commission = Direct Commission + (Sub-affiliate’s Commission*10%)

=$5000 + [($2000 + $4000) *10% ]

Total commission = $5000 + $600 = $5600

Commission Payment Method

Your commission will be paid using the following procedures

  • All Referral Commission Payments will be due and paid in the currency which was selected when your affiliate account was first set up (available for currency such as MYR / IDR and THB only).
  • The commission will be computed once in a month and will release within the 5th – 7th of the month.
  • The commission will be deposited into your bank account within 3 working days after the request of withdrawal is submitted.
  • There is a minimum amount of withdrawal (MYR100 / THB1000 / IDR1000). Any amount below this threshold will be carried forward to the next month.
  • We retain the right to change the Referral Commission percentage and method of calculation of the Referral Commission as we wish.
  • BK8Asia reserves the right to alter or amend and/ or add any of the terms mentioned above as we deemed fit.
  • BK8Asia reserves the right to cancel the affiliate account at any point of time without prior notice in the event the affiliate’s performance does not meet our expected quotas at a given period.
Register Now