常见问题 (FAQs)

一般问题

为什么选择BK8Asia?

BK8Asia是在马耳他的加里艾德都德街斯利马SLM1572注册的合法、安全受许可的注册商标,由库拉索政府监管和许可,并受N.V. 365 / JAZ游戏服务公司总许可的约束。BK8Asia提供独特的、最先进的在线真人荷官赌场、老虎机游戏、体育博彩、基诺、彩票等。通过诱人的销售、奖励、折扣和奖励,您可以真正体验让人兴奋的在线娱乐。

如何在BK8Asia开户?

只需在站点上访问链接 https://www.bk8asia.com ,单击“加入”(JOIN)选项,系统就会提示您如何创建帐户,非常简单。

在BK8Asia可使用的货币

以下是BK8Asia接受的货币:

  • 印尼盾 (IDR)
  • 越南盾 (VND)
  • 马币 (MYR)
  • 泰铢 (THB)

我的账户

如何建立BK8Asia帐户?

BK8Asia使您快速、简单、轻松地开设个人帐户。在BK8Asia网站的主页上,点击屏幕右上角的“加入”按钮,将跳到到注册部分。

请提供以下信息:

  • 用户名 – 登陆的唯一身份验证
  • 密码 – 不区分大小写;8-10个字符,由字母和数字组成(至少两位数字)。记住要始终保护好自己的密码。
  • 全名 – 请确保提交正确的全名以进行付款身份验证。
  • 出生日期 – 请输入有效的验证日期。
  • 电话号码 – 请提供有效的电话号码,以更好地支持和保护个人帐户。
  • 货币 – 基于要用于存款/删除和下注的货币。

请注意,必须同意年满18岁才能创建帐户,当然选择接受条款和条件也是很重要的。

密码错误应当如何解决?

如果面对密码错误等情况,请确认是否已经输入正确的密码(密码必须介于8到10个字符之间,其中的2到3个字符必须是数字。) 如果仍未解决,请立即与我们的在线聊天客户服务支持代表联系。

BK8Asia的个人信息安全吗?

BK8Asia网站以用户的隐私和信息安全为第一出发点而设计。BK8Asia受到监管,而且也不会根据最高的数据保护要求向任何第三方透露您的详细信息,除非相关法律法规或法院命令授权这样做。 BK8Asia保留向我们各自的付款结算处理提供商和金融实体披露和传递私人信息的权利,其程度取决于为我们网站提供的服务完成付款所需。对于用户提供的所有个人信息,它将通过安全套接字层(SSL 128位加密标准)进行传输,并存储在公众无法访问的安全操作环境中。所有内部对所有信息的访问均受到严格限制。

帐户安全

为了获得完全的有效性,您需要输入正确的详细信息,比如“更新配置文件”,“银行信息”,“电话号码”,“邮箱地址”。在查证之前,请确保您的联系电话和邮件地址无误。如果您需要在发送验证请求之前更新您的电子邮件地址和电话号码,请联系我们的实时人员。

账户如何充值?

您只需在BK8Asia下注即可,因此以下一种存款方式为您的帐户充值:

  • 帐户转帐到您的中央银行
  • 使用Help2Pay 或EeziePay付款

BK8Asia是一个快速将资金存入您的帐户、体验的选择。如上所说,请使用上述存款选项。 我们不会将“支票”或“银行汇票”(公司或个人支票)的任何存款视为您的存款形式。

银行转帐是仅在以下国家/地区提供的存款服务:印度尼西亚、马来西亚、越南、泰国和文莱。当我们的银行收到资金后,银行转帐会处理并在主钱包中显示。

账户如何提现?

提款快捷有效。您可以通过银行提款选项从BK8Asia帐户中提款。 BK8Asia会员可通过以下国家注册银行转账:印度尼西亚、泰国、马来西亚和越南。会员可以要求将提款直接支付到他们的银行帐户。如果要求提款,请在“提款”菜单下选择“银行”,输入您要提取的金额并提供个人银行帐户信息(银行名称和银行帐号)。

会员的资金可以通过BK8Asia账户中的银行帐户访问帐单,这一过程可能会要求会员提供易于识别的身份证图像、银行对帐单或照相身份证副本。

提现到账时间多长?

一旦获得并处理了所需的帐户详细信息,符合BK8Asia提款政策需要向我们发送的任何信息、任何提款请求都将提交给我们认可的高效处理团队,以确保您的帐户安全和合理。在以下时间范围内将处理提款;预处理(大约25分钟),银行核对(处理时间取决于银行)。

充值提现需要手续费吗?

BK8Asia不会向我们的会员收取任何在其帐户上进行的存款和取款的费用。但是请注意,许多银行、电子钱包或者信用卡公司可能会收取额外的交易费用,BK8Asia不会承担这些费用。 有关银行的详细信息,请检查与您选择的银行的交易费用条款。 BK8Asia有权自行决定终止或取消条约以及适用于我们条款、条件的政策。

BK8Asia中的钱包代表什么?

主钱包和产品钱包是钱包的两个主要类别。“主钱包”显示的余额可以通过各种银行方式提取或用于下注到产品钱包。这两个新中奖的存款都将自动调整为该余额。“产品余额”可用于产品或者提供者投注。

促销活动

如何加入促销活动?

BK8Asia的促销可以直接发送到您的SMS 或者收件箱,因此您可以随时了解我们的最新优惠。您也可以根据自己的理解和明智选择,访问“促销”页面以查看当前可用的产品,或联系客户以获取更多查询。应用的条款和条件应该好好读一下,它们很重要。

为了避免没有资格获得优待而失去优待的情况发生,每位会员都必须按照促销要求在逾期之前要求消费,否则可能无法享受BK8Asia的最高优惠。

现金回扣

什么是现金回扣?

现金回扣仅适用于BK8Asia所有会员的精选游戏中,具体取决于玩家在实时庄家赌场、体育彩票和老虎机中每日总投注额。条款和条件促销在这里同样适用。

现金回扣的运作模式是怎样的?

会员可使用的每种商品现金返还取决于金额享有的权利,这将基于参与者根据退款资格下注的每日累计金额而定。每日权益计算截止时间为每日23:59:59(格林尼治标准时间+8)。 我们的计划将为每个参与者运行常规的退款估算,并在第二天记入贷方。

如果我想提现的话,有金额要求吗?

没有多余条件。有关更多信息或问题,请联系客户服务实时聊天。

如何查看我的回扣?

请登录BK8Asia并选择“存款”,进入“历史记录”,然后单击“返利/返现和时间”。就会发出备注,显示现金返现的金额和正确的金额。促销到期后,所有返现将每天在16:00:00(GMT + 8)之前记入您的帐户。

产品

有哪些是可以使用的?

技术问题

我好像登录不了BK8Asia帐户,为什么?

请确保您从不受限制的国家或地区登录,清除所有缓存并关闭浏览器,然后再次打开浏览器重试。如果验证仍然失败,请重新检查是否输入了正确的信息,然后重试。如果依然无法登录,请联系BK8Asia的实时聊天客户服务。

从技术上讲,这个系统有多安全?

因为其技术安全性各不相同,以下是BK8Asia定义的主要安全措施:物理保护——服务器位于高度安全的设施中,已经对所有员工进行了安全检查。防止数据泄露的安全性——服务器由防火墙保护。数据完整性——它对个人浏览器和我们的服务器之间的所有BK8Asia通信进行加密。

兼容性如何?

BK8Asia建议在以下详细信息中使用操作系统,浏览器和Adobe Flash。请确保将屏幕分辨率设置为1024 x 768或更高,以实现网站使用的最佳效果。我们注意到,如果您使用IE8或更低版本,一些功能将会缺失,因为Microsoft对新版本的HTML5,CSS3,CSS2.0和CSS3.2的支持很少。我们还建议您使用Adobe Flash 9.0.115或更高版本来查看您是否具有可接受的Adobe Flash Player版本。要获得IE的完整版本,请使用IE的较高版本来充分利用Internet Explorer浏览器。

我们很高兴为您提供新版本的Internet Explorer或Windows应用程序,以供在所有计算机上使用的该应用程序版本的有效版本。对于此更改给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意,将来,我们将尝试解决此问题,希望这可以帮助您充分利用我们给出的额外时间,以充分利用您的网络浏览器,并对由此带来的任何不便深表歉意。我们会很快解决并过渡到下一阶段。

我可以从哪里获取更多这里面不包含的信息?

如果您仍然存在问题,请联系BK8Asia的客户服务实时聊天(如果我们可以提供全天不间断的任何帮助)。

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

General

Why BK8Asia?

BK8Asia is a legal, secure and licensed trademark and registered trademark 30, Ghar Id-Dud Street Sliema SLM1572, Malta. Regulated & Licensed by the Government of Curacao and regulated under the Master License of Gaming Services Company, N.V. # 365 / JAZ. BK8Asia offers unique, state-of-the-art Online Live Dealer Casino, , Slot Machine Games, Sports Betting, Keno, Lottery and much more. You can experience genuinely thrilling online entertainment with enticing sales, rewards, the best discounts and a reward program.

How can I open an account at BK8Asia?

Simply visit the link https://www.bk8asia.com/ once at the site, click the “JOIN” option and you’d be guided on how to create the account. It’s easily completed.

Currencies accepted by BK8Asia

Below are the currencies accepted by BK8Asia:

  • Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
  • Vietnamese Dong (VND)
  • Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
  • Thai Baht (THB)

My Account

How to open your BK8Asia account?

BK8Asia has made it quick, simple, and easy to open your account. On the home page of the BK8Asia website, tap the “Join” button at the top right corner of the screen and you will be directed to the registration section.

Please include the following information:

  • Username – kindly name the unique identifier that you will be using to log in.
  • Password – This is not a case sensitive field; however, it will be between 8 and 10 characters wide, composed of letters and numbers (at least two digits). Remember always to keep your password confidential.
  • Full name – Please make sure that you submit a correct full name for payment authentication purposes.
  • Date of Birth – kindly enter a valid verification date.
  • Phone Number – Please provide a valid phone number for better support and security of your account.
  • Currency – Based on the currency you want to use for depositing / removing and wagering.

Do note you must agree that you are above 18 years to create an account. It is also essential that you accept the terms and conditions.

What would I do about a password error?

For cases such as password error, please verify to make sure that your password is entered properly, it must be between 8 and 10 characters, 2 or 3 of which must be in numbers. If not resolved, please do not hesitate to contact our Live chat customer service support representative.

Are my personal information secure with BK8Asia?

The BK8Asia website is designed with your privacy and security as a primary concern. BK8Asia is regulated and does not reveal your sensitive details utilizing the highest data protection requirements to any third party until it is authorized to do so under relevant laws and regulations or through a court order. BK8Asia retains the right to disclose and pass the private info to our respective payment settlement processing providers and financial entities, to the degree required for the fulfillment of payments for services rendered by our website. For all personal information provided by users, it is transmitted via the Secure Socket Layer (SSL 128 bit encryption standard) and stored in secure operating environments that are not accessible to the public. There is restricted and strict control of all internal access to all info.

Account safety

In order to obtain complete validity, you will need to enter correct details such as “Update Profile,” “Banking Information,” “Phone Number,” “Email Address.” Please ensure your contact number and email address are right before checking it out. Kindly contact our Live Support if you need to update your email address and phone number before the verification request is sent.

How do I deposit?

You’re just a step away from placing bets in BK8Asia, so you’ll need to finance your account using one of the following deposit options:

  • Account transfer to your central bank accoun
  • Help2Pay / EeziePay Pay

BK8Asia is the choice for the fast crediting of funds to your account and experience. Therefore, please use the deposit options mentioned above, as stated above. We do not consider any deposit by “Cheque” or “Bank Draft” (Company OR Personal Cheque) as your deposit form.

Bank Transfer is a deposit service that is available from the following countries only: Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand and Brunei. Bank Transfer will be processed and reflected in the Main Wallet when our bank receives the funds.

How do I withdraw?

Withdrawal is swift and efficient. You can withdraw funds from your BK8Asia account with the bank withdrawals option. Bank Transfer is open to BK8Asia members registered from the following countries: Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia and Vietnam. Members can request for withdrawals to be paid directly to their bank accounts. To request a withdrawal, select “Bank” under the Withdrawal menu. Enter the amount you wish to withdraw and provide your bank account information(Bank name and Bank Account number).

Members’ fund can be accessed via bank account statement in BK8Asia accounts. Members may be required to include easily identifiable images of their ID, bank statement or a copy of their photographic ID.

How long does it take before I receive my money?

Once your required account details are obtained and processed. Any information you are needed to send us in compliance with the BK8Asia withdrawal policy, any withdrawal request will be submitted to our approved efficient processing team for your account security and calculated implementation. Within the following time frames the withdrawal will be processed; Preprocessing(25 minutes approx), Reflect at your bank(The processing time depends on the banking).

Are there any charges for deposits and withdrawals?

We at BK8Asia do not bill our members for any deposits made to their accounts and withdrawals. However, please note that many selected banks, e-wallets or credit card companies may have additional transaction fees that will not be absorbed by BK8Asia. For better information with your bank, please check the transaction fees with your selected bank. BK8Asia which may, at our sole discretion, have the right to terminate or withdraw the offer and the firm policy applied to our terms and conditions.

What does wallet mean in BK8Asia?

Main and Products wallets are the two main categories of wallets. “Main Wallet” balance shows the total amount that can be withdrawn to fund betting transactions through various banking methods or transferred to Products Wallet. Both newly-winning deposits are automatically adjusted to this balance. The product balance is available for products/providers betting.

Promotions

How do I join a promotion?

BK8Asia’s promotion can be sent directly to your SMS / Inbox, so you can keep up to date with our latest offers. Instead, for your own understanding and informed option you can visit our Promotions page to see what’s currently available or contact Customer Support for more inquiries. Applied terms and conditions to be eligible which is important to read.

To avoid being ineligible and losing out on great offers, each member is required to claim their promotions as mentioned before promotions are overdue and may not enjoy the highest benefits of BK8Asia according to the instructions.

Cash rebates

What are cash rebates?

Cash Rebates is entitled only to selected games for all members of the BK8Asia dependent on their total daily sum wagered in Live Dealer Casino, Sports, Lottery and Slots. T&C Promotions will apply.

How does cash rebates work?

Cash rebate for each commodity that is available for the member will be determined depending on the turnover entitlement. It would be based on the daily cumulative amount that the participant wagered on the refund eligibility. Daily stake calculation cut-off is daily 23:59:59 (GMT +8). Our program will run a regular refund estimate for each participant and be credited by the next day.

Are there turnover requirements if I'd like to withdraw?

There is no roll-over condition. For more information or questions, please contact Customer Service Support Live Chat.

How do I check my rebates?

Please log in to BK8Asia and select “Deposit” go to “History” and click “Rebate/Cashback and Time.” A remark indicating the cash rebates with the sum and correct turnover will be issued. After the promotion period expires, all rebates will be credited to your account daily before 16:00:00 (GMT+8).

Products

What options are available for play?

Technical

I can't seem to login to my BK8Asia account why?

Please ensure you log in from an unrestricted country. And please clear all your cookies/cache and close your browser. Then, open the browser again, and try again. If your authentication is still unsuccessful, please recheck that the correct information has been entered and try again. If you still cannot log in, please contact BK8Asia’s Live Chat Customer Service Support.

Technically how safe is this system?

Different kinds of technical safety aspects, hence, the main safeguards defined by BK8Asia are below. Physical protection-Our servers are located in highly secured facilities, where security clearance has been checked for all employees. Security against data breach-Our servers are secured by firewall. Data integrity-It encrypts all BK8Asia communication between your browser and our servers.

Compatibility?

BK8Asia recommends Operating Systems, Browsers and Adobe Flash on below details. Please ensure that your screen resolution is set to or higher than 1024 x 768 for optimal website use. We note that if you use IE8 or below, a few features will be lacking because there is minimal support from Microsoft for the new version of HTML5, CSS3, CSS2.0 and CSS3.2. We also encourage you to use Adobe Flash 9.0.115 or later to see if you have an acceptable version of Adobe Flash Player. For IE’s full version, please use the higher version of IE to have full Internet Explorer browser usage.

We are happy to provide you with the new versions of Internet Explorer or Windows applications for a working version of this version of the app to be used on all of your computers. We apologize for the inconvenience this change has caused, and in the future, we will try to work on this issue. We hope this will help you make the most of the extra time that we’ve given you to get the most out of your web browser and apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused. Soon, we will be making the transition.

How do I get more information aside from those not here?

If you still have issues, please contact BK8Asia’s Customer Service Support Live Chat if we can be of any 24/7 help.